About Us


2017 ABWA Career Chapter Board

The ABWA Career Chapter continuously reviews and improves practices and programs to make positive changes as we strive to meet and exceed Level III Best Practices. Member guests and recruitment activities increase our reach and share the value of ABWA with an ever-expanding audience. New members are educated and informed through peer orientation to ensure awareness of programs and benefits of ABWA as well as opportunities to contribute to the health of the chapter through fundraising and volunteerism. We work to understand member’s interests and needs and offer programs and opportunities for professional and social interaction that meet or exceed those expectations. Our website and social media provide members and guests with engaging content and a platform to share information, ideas, experiences, and successes that encourage and support one another.


Explore the benefits of membership in ABWA-Career Chapter!